Find Sharon’s Reams Certified Stylist


Sharon Reams Trained and Certified Stylist
ET (Extended training with New Technique. / No Tracks Non Surgical Weave Technique)
Name City and State Email / Contact Info
Joselyn Ortega  Boston, Massachusetts  Byjawz@yahoo.com
Tracey Williams Rosenberg, Texas W.tlamour@gmail.com
Patricia Christie High Point, North Carolina Pchristienj@gmail.com
Tammy L. Guillory Lake Charles, Louisiana ammyscreations@hotmail.com
Zahra Magwood Wesley Chapel, Florida Zahram33619@yahoo.com
Wilma Gros  Vacherie, Louisiana Gros@bellsouth.net
Ashley Morgan Chicago, Illinois Ash_lay7@yahoo.com
Lisa Joplin Milwaukee, Wisconsin Joplin.lisa@yahoo.com
Mary Anne K McElroy Henderson, West Virgina Mamcelroy@gmail.com
Louise Mckinnie  Saginaw, Michigan Louloumck@aol.com
Joyce Bruner Supulpa, Oaklahoma jfbruner@cox.net
Kawana Petitieo Alabama timelessbty@yahoo.com
Starr Maniece Louisiana starrrmaniece@yahoo.com
Patricia Perkins Texas patperkinslll@yahoo.com
Vickie Smalls Florida vsmalls@tampabay.rr.com
Lonnie Lee California londie_Lee@yahoo.com
Ayesha Baker Atlanta, Georgia b.queenhaircare@gmail.com
Fran Nelums Napals, Florida frannelms@comcast.net
Pasha Angele Liberty,Texas pashaangel3@yahoo.com
Sita Tarnagda Switzerland coiffureume@yahoo.com
Angela Fleming California angela_aflem@yahoo.com
Denise Lagrant Pine Bluff, Arkansas beautifulbeginnings1995@yahoo.com
Latonya Pirtle Memphis, Tennessee latonyamp@yahoo.com
Tomeka Donehue Memphis, Tennessee tdonehue_06@yahoo.com
Kia Taylor Nashville, Tennesse edensalon@hotmail.com
Tamara Franklin Tacoma, WA tfranklin4@icloud.com
Andread Mayers Pike rd, AL toandread@msn.com
Paula Antonio Atlanta, GA fabianiintlhairacademy@gmail.com
Tamara Franklin Tacoma, WA tfranklin4@icloud.com
Cassandra Murphy Memphis,TN winkcoutureofmemphis@gmail.com
LaMetrica Johnson-King Austin,TX Lametricajohnson@yahoo.com
Tasha Bell Oakland,CA bellnatashia@gmail.com
Mary Dixon Antioch,CA baskets_with_flair@yahoo.com
Lonnie Lee California londie_Lee@yahoo.com
Babara Kimble Houston,TX b_morton@att.net
Alicia Ricks Torrance,CA alicianicolehairdesign@gmail.com
Nicole Collier Little Rock, AR nicolebrown1@att.net
Denikka Harris Nashville,TN denikkaharris@yahoo.com
Valeree Linder Alma,GA stylesbyval63@yahoo.com
Chelseay Cadogan Lawrenceville,GA chelseaycadogan@gmail.com
Miriam Webster Lawrenceville,GA miriamrwebster@yahoo.com
Daphne Speight Davis Lawrenceville,GA saloneland@yahoo.com
Dominique Roberts Houston,Tx dominiqueroberts8610@gmail.com
Gwendolyn Carson Richardson, TX zoestylz@gmail.com
Kenyatta Butcher Chicago, Illinois yattachic@yahoo.com
Cherie Minor Pine Bluff, AR cococheriecheveux@hotmail.com
Kalia Zachary Sacramento, CA kszachary@gmail.com
Thelma Phillips Eldorado, AR mydesiresb@yahoo.com
Raeshetta Thompson Dayton, OH allureaspa@gmail.com
Robin Stewart Kenner, LA robinteresajordan@yahoo.com
Marleishia Brown St Louis, MO stylesalonbrown@yahoo.com
Dawn C. Henry Baton Rouge, La naturescrown@gmail.com
Everlyn Samples Dallas, TX evesample2001@yahoo.com
Rhonda Newton (ET) Kansas City, KS rynewton@yahoo.com
Chimene Ngnintoundem (ET) Boston hairbychimene@yahoo.fr
Leaishah Johnson (ET) Bay Area, CA dreamlesslivemo@yahoo.com
Karin Bernard (ET) Canfield, Ohio karinbernard@zoominternet.net
Syndy Ellis (ET) Chino Hills, CA gigi.ellis07@yahoo.com
Sharol Singh Sagar (ET) Trinidad sharolsagar@ymail.com
 Yauneek Jackson (ET) Conyers,GA yauneek_jackson2000@yahoo.com
Kalpana Kumar (ET) Whangaparaoa, Aucklandbeautycomes2u@gmail.com
Carol Blue(ET) Little Rock,AR carolbluecoulter@yahoo.com
Gina James Swinger (ET) Nashville, TN  ginap.james@gmail.com
Lisa F Bowler (ET) Nashville, TN ntcsalonsa@gmail.com
Cherhea Frazier (ET) Mission,KS cherheafrazier@gmail.com
Debora Wormely (ET) Fairfield, AL deborawormely@gmail.com
Victoria Brown (ET) Perry,GA victorianicolepro@gmail.com
Sharon Comma (ET) Boston flowerssdc@yahoo.com
Muffen Moses (ET) Boston, MA muffenmoses@gmail.com
Junine Bel (ET) Lancaster, CA finehair64@aol.com
Beverly Fox  (ET) Lancaster, CA swtladytf@aol.com
Chandler Mathis (ET) Harrisburg,PA chanmath1@yahoo.com
Sunna Bass (ET) Springfield,MO sunnabass@aol.com
Dezhele Shay Jones (ET) Chester, VA provisionshq22@gmail.com
Andrea Sharee Yancey (ET) Knoxville, TN salonsilhouettetn@hotmail.com

Our Location

Visit us today!

No Hours settings found. Please configure it

Reviews From our Satisfied Clients

  • "I'm in love with everything about Sharon Reams | Sharon's Total Hair Transformation! It's such a welcoming, fun, and relaxing environment."
  • "They did our entire bridal party on the day of our wedding. Both the ladies and the gentlemen had a great time being pampered and everyone looked like a million bucks!"
  • "The stylists at Sharon Reams | Sharon's Total Hair Transformation are simply the best. I've been a client for 10 years and will never go anywhere else."